dream come true

Mai 15, 2012 § Lasă un comentariu

Weird enough, it seems 2/3 of last night’s dream already happened, although to a slight lesser /distorted extent. I dreamt the Old Man texted me, which he actually did today, although not to cry on my shoulder and apologize for breaking my heart. The dream stranger that broke into the house I used to live in as a little girl and ravished me turned into a creepy guy who hit on me on the bus. We ended up hugging in the middle of Romana Square, pretending to be a couple. Now, the only thing still missing from this almost perfect dream-come-true-scenario is an affair with Kevin Spacey.

 

 

 

Lasă un răspuns

What’s this?

You are currently reading dream come true at Catmime's Weblog.

meta

